Delegates 2022

Nathan Roberts

Lucky Number is a London-based independent record label and music publisher formed in 2005. The labels current roster includes Charly Bliss, Darwin Deez, Dream Wife, Hinds, HMLTD, Jay Som, Jessica Winter, Middle Kids, Momma, Priestgate, Sleigh Bells, Sunflower Bean and Walt Disco. The label was also responsible for the very first international releases by artists such as Gotye, Alex G and Sebastien Tellier.

Darwin Deez, Dream Wife, HMLTD, Jessica Winter, Sunflower Bean, Walt Disco

Twitter Facebook Website