Delegates 2019

Nick Gibbons
+44 2077 220 529

Metropolis Songs are an independent publishing company with an international network of partners, based at RAK Studios in London. We manage a unique collection of music with a focus on ease of use. Our growing catalogue is constructed of sample free Grime, Hip Hop, Indie, Rock, RnB, Soul & Urban Pop, via a handful of key artists that we believe in. We pride ourselves on our vast experience in catalogue management and always do the best by our writers, working closely with master owners to promote usages through sync and licensing.

Alex Clare, Bastien Keb, Christopher Hargreaves, Claudia Kane, D Double E, DRS, Manga Saint Hilare, Murkage Dave, Pip Millett, Pengshui, Sarah Walk, The Mouse Outfit, The Skints, Urban Monk. @MetropolisSongs Music Link 1 Music Link 2